Updated: 2013-03-25 18:58:06
CompanyWeb SiteBooth Number
A & B Process Systemswww.abprocess.com139
Abbott Companywww.abbottcompany.net14
ADI Systems Inc.www.adisystemsinc.com49
Advanced Detection Systemswww.adsdetection.com71
AGC Heat Transfer Inc.www.agcheattransfer.com149
AgSource Laboratorieswww.stratford.agsource.com16
Aladdin Label Inc.www.aladdinlabel.com128
Alfa Laval Inc.www.alfalaval.us111
ALKAR-RapidPak Inc.www.rapidpak.com57
Allied Blending & Ingredients Inc.www.alliedblending.com76
ALPMA Alpenland Maschinenbauwww.alpma.de42
Ampco Pumps Company Inc.www.ampcopumps.com46
Anderson Chemical Co./Water Managementwww.accomn.com141
Anderson Chemical Company/Sanitation Technololgieswww.accomn.com165
Apex Engineering Products Corporationwww.apexengineeringproducts.com102
Applied Science Inc.www.appliedscienceinc.com182
Applied Technologies Inc.www.ati-ae.com4
APT-Advanced Process Technologies Inc.www.apt-inc.com43
Baker Tillywww.bakertilly.com162
Blue Water Technologies Inc.www.blueh2o.net109
Boldt Company Thewww.boldt.com172
Brunner AGwww.brunner-anliker.com29
Bulk Lift International Inc.www.bulklift.com142
Burkert Fluid Control Systemswww.burkert-usa.com30
C.E. Rogers Companywww.cerogers.com80
Cady Aquastorewww.cadyaquastore.com112
Cargill Saltcargill.com163
Casters & Material Handling Inc.www.csccaster.com28
cei - Coating Excellence Internationalwww.coating-excellence.com89
CenterPoint Energywww.centerpointenergy.com/services/naturalgas/energymarketing/131
Century Foods Internationalwww.centuryfoods.com151
Charm Sciences Inc.www.charm.com51
Cheese Market Newswww.cheesemarketnews.com154
Cheese Reporterwww.cheesereporter.com97
Chr. Hansen Inc.www.chr-hansen.com160
Class 1 Air108
COPRODEV PLUSwww.coprodev.com19
Creative Design and Engineeringwww.innovativeautommationsolutions.com140
Cryovac/Sealed Air Corp.www.cryovac.com156
Curwood Inc.www.curwood.com184
Custom Fabricating & Repair Inc.www.gotocfr.com63
CVP Systems Inc.www.cvpsystems.com58
Data Specialists Inc.www.dataspecialists.com60
Datexwww.datexcorp.com143
DCI Inc.www.dciinc.com61
DeLaval Cleaning Solutionswww.delavalcleaningsolutions.com83
Deville Technologies Inc.www.devilletechnologies.com164
DF Ingredients Inc.www.dfingredients.com103
Diversey/Sealed Airwww.diversey.com155
DR Tech Inc.www.drtechinc.com15
DSM Food Specialties USA Inc.www.dsm-foodspecialties.com96
DuPontwww.food.dupont.com115
Dynequip Inc.www.dynequip.com59
Ecolab Inc.www.ecolab.com69
Energy Panel Structures Inc.www.epsbuildings.com81
Ergon Armorwww.tufchem.com86
ESE Inc.www.ese1.com84
ESI Group USAwww.esigroupusa.com183
Evaporator Dryer Technologies Inc.www.evapdryertech.com110
Excel Engineering Inc.www.excelengineer.com27
Exopackwww.exopack.com119
Extrutech Plastics Inc.www.epiplastics04.com87
Fiberglass Solutions Inc.www.fiberglasssolutions.us/174
Filtration Systems Inc.www.fsimn.com21
Flowtrend Inc.www.flowtrend.com179
Foodmaster Logistics of Wisconsinwww.foodmasterlogistics.com125
Fortress Technology Inc.www.fortresstechnology.com52
FOSS North Americawww.foss.us73
Fremont Industries Inc.www.fremontind.com54
Fristam Pumps USAwww.fristam.com/usa135
Fromagexwww.fromagex.com152
Garon Foods Inc.www.garonfoods.com134
GEA Niro Soaviwww.nirosoavi.com/38
GEA PHE Systems35
GEA Process Engineeringwww.niroinc.com39
GEA Tuchenhagenwww.tuchenhagen.us37
GEA Westfalia Separatorwww.wsus.com36
General Machinery Corp.www.genmac.com1
GMB Architecture + Engineeringwww.gmb.com148
Graham Chemical Corporationwww.grahamchemical.com137
H. Derksen & Sons Co.www.hderksen.com65
Harpak-ULMA Packaging LLC.www.harpak-ulma.com82
Hart Design & Mfg. Inc.www.hartdesign.com34
HayssenSandiacrewww.hayssensandiacre.com136
Heritage Manufacturing Inc.www.heritagemanufacturing.com22
Hydrite Chemical Co.www.hydrite.com44
Hypred USAwww.hypredusa.com6
Ingredionwww.ingredion.com/us145
International Fiber Corporationwww.ifcfiber.com98
International Media & Cultures Inc.www.askimac.com3
Ivarson Inc.www.ivarsoninc.com41
J. Rettenmaier USAwww.jrsusa.com23
Jasper Engineering & Equipment Co.www.jaspereng.com130
Johnson Industries International Inc.www.johnsonindint.com167
Kagetec Industrial Flooringwww.kagetecusa.com68
Kelley Supply Inc.www.kelleysupply.com138
KES Science & Technology Inc.www.kesair.com85
Koch Membrane Systems Inc.www.kochmembrane.com25
Koss Industrial Inc.www.kossindustrial.com77
Kraemer Brothers LLCwww.kraemerbrothers.com31
Kusel Equipment Co.www.kuselequipment.com94
LOMA SYSTEMSwww.loma.com93
Loos Machine & Automationwww.loosmachine.com78
Main Street Ingredientswww.mainstreetingredients.com79
Marchant Schmidt Inc.www.marchantschmidt.com105
Marshfield Food Safetywww.marshfieldfoodsafetyllc.com7
Martin Milk Service and Martin Warehousingwww.martinmilk.com124
Masters Gallery Foods Inc.www.mastersgalleryfoods.com122
MCT Dairies Inc.www.mctdairies.com170
Mead & Hunt Inc.www.meadhunt.com55
Membrane Process and Controls Inc.www.membranepc.com146
Membrane System Specialists Inc.www.mssincorporated.com180
Microdyn Technologies Inc.www.microdyntech.com129
Midwest Refrigerated Services Inc.www.midwestrefrigerated.com24
Millerbernd Systemswww.millerbernd.com114
Miron Construction Co. Inc.www.miron-construction.com100
MOCON Inc.www.mocon.com92
Multi-Conveyor LLCwww.multiconveyor.com147
Multivac Inc.www.multivac.com74
Munters Corporationwww.munters.us11
National Utilities Companywww.national-utilities.com56
Nelson-Jameson Inc.www.nelsonjameson.com95
Neogen Corporationwww.neogen.com88
Nol-Tec Systems Inc.www.nol-tec.com33
Northland Laboratorieswww.northlandlabs.com171
Nutricepts Inc.www.crystalban.com113
P.J. Kortens and Co. Inc.www.pjkco.com144
Packaging Corporation of Americawww.packagingcorp.com5
Page & Pedersen International Ltdwww.pagepedersen.com70
Parker domnick hunter - Process Filtrationwww.parker.com/sanitarymembranes9
Paul Mueller Companywww.muel.com47
Pentair Sudmowww.sudmona.com20
Perten Instruments North America Inc.www.perten.com18
Plumbing Creations Co.120
ProActive Solutions USAwww.proactivesolutionsusa.com2
ProSpect Analytical Technologywww.prospectanalytical.com45
QLC Inc.www.qlc-labeling.com26
Quest Industrialwww.questindustrial.com173
R. Mueller Service & Equipment Co.www.rmueller.com150
R.D. Smith Co. Inc.www.rdsmithco.com48
RathGibsonwww.rathgibson.com67
Reiserwww.reiser.com177
RELCO LLCwww.relco.net185
Russell Associateswww.intRAtrain.com17
Sanitary Solutions Inc.www.sanitarysolutionsinc.com/166
Scan American Corporationwww.scanamcorp.com107
Schenck SCwww.schencksc.com66
Seiberling Associates Inc.www.seiberling.com178
Seminole Energy Serviceswww.seminoleenergy.com64
Separators Inc.www.separatorsinc.com169
Sepro Membranes Inc.www.sepromembranes.com106
Softtrace Ltd.www.soft-trace.com50
SPX Flow Technologywww.spxft.com132
Stoelting LLCwww.stoeltingprocess.com181
Stuart W. Johnson & Company Inc.www.stuartjohnsonco.com62
Sweetener Supply Corporationwww.sweetenersupply.com133
Symbiontwww.symbiontonline.com53
Technology Group Internationalwww.tgiltd.com126
Tetra Pak CPSwww.tetrapak.com/cheese161
The Boson Companywww.bosonco.com123
The Probst Group LLCwww.probstgroup.com99
The Whey Treat Co. / FBC Ind.www.fbcindustries.com116
Thermo Fisher Scientificwww.thermo.com40
Top Line Process Equipment Companywww.toplineonline.com10
TOSCA Ltd.www.toscaltd.com127
Treif USA Inc.www.treif.com117
Triangle Package Machinerywww.trianglepackage.com117
U.S. Energy Serviceswww.usenergyservices.com121
Urschel Laboratories Inc.www.urschel.com104
USDA-NASS Wisconsin Officewww.nass.usda.gov/wi/175
Viking Masek Global Packaging Technologieswww.VikingMasek.com12
Walker Engineered Productswww.walkerep.com101
Watertech of America Inc.www.watertechusa.com153
Webber/Smith Associates Inc.www.webbersmith.com13
Weber Inc.www.weberslicer.com72
Wells Concretewww.wellsconcrete.com91
Werner Electric Supplywww.wernerelectric.com8
WI Aging & Grading Cheese Inc.www.wagcheese.com157
WI Center for Dairy Researchwww.cdr.wisc.edu158
WI Milk Marketing Boardwww.wisdairy.com159
Wonderware Midwestwww.wonderwaremidwest.com32
WOW Logisticswww.wowlogistics.com168
Yamato Corporationwww.yamatoamericas.com118
Zepnick Solutions Inc.www.zepnick.com75
Zorn Compressor & Equipmentwww.zorn-air.com176